Aquaristic that fits your life.

Beautiful and simple.

Rediscover the aquatic hobby with Dennerle.

Design, functionality and performance.

 

Simple, modern and atmospheric. The aquarium system from Dennerle is the easy way to fulfill your dream of having your own aquarium with the least amount of effort. Available in various sets, they are the ideal choice for beginners. After just one hour of setup time, it's time to sit back and immerse yourself in the fascination of the underwater world. With the well thought-out system from Dennerle, you only need half an hour of maintenance per week. The straightforward and clear design makes our aquariums an individual eye-catcher for any room!

Brand new. Inside and out.

New products. New design.

 

The Dennerle brand will appear in a new design in the future. Discover the new world of Dennerle now.

 

As usual, you will find all our products on our Website.

The following new products will also be released in the first quarter of 2022:

Nanocube
30l basic
Nano Cube
Nano Tank
nanotank 70l+lampe
Nano Tank
Sodaadapter
nanotank 70l+lampe
Carbo Soda M200
Trocal Style Two
30l basic
Trocal Style Two
dennerle trocal flat
dennerle trocal flat dennerle
Trocal Flat
keramik_deko_no1
Decor Ceramic
Decor Ceramic
previous arrow
next arrow

Nano Cubes

With the Dennerle Nano Cubes you will rediscover the aquatic hobby. The cubes will become a visual highlight in every room. With their modern cube shape, they stand out clearly from other aquariums. The side walls and the front consist of one unit with rounded edges, which allows a particularly impressive view of your exotic underwater world.

10 L + 20 L + 30 L + 60 L

dennerle nanocube aquarium

Available in the following sets:

Nano Tanks

The Dennerle Nano Tanks are particularly well suited for aquascaping due to their exceptional depth and wider dimensions. With our Nano Tanks, you can demonstrate your design creativity and create miniature water worlds that allow invertebrates and plants to live together optimally, even in small amounts of water.

35 L +  55 L +  70 L

tank icon

Available in the following sets:

Now also available as white glass!

A glass, developed for special aesthetic demands.

Our White Glass ensures undistorted color perception and crystal clear vision. Available as Nano Cube 30 liters and as Nano Tank in 35, 55 and 70 liters.

weißglas_detail_1 Kopie

» For crystal clear vision!«

Carbo Soda M200

The practical alternative for perfect conditions.

With our pressure reducers and adapters you can convert a standard soda CO2 bottle into a CO2 system for your aquarium. The advantage is the high availability of soda bottles, they can be easily exchanged. A good and constant CO2 supply is important for a healthy growth of aquarium plants and facilitates the maintenance of your aquarium. So you have the possibility to create perfect conditions for plants and aquarium inhabitants.

Header

Trocal Style Two

Let there be light!

Modern and compact design. With the new Trocal Style Two in 6 or 8 watts, your aquarium inhabitants will show themselves in full, natural color splendor. Thanks to a color temperature of 6500 Kelvin (daylight) and 800/1280 lumens, the new Trocal Style Two provide excellent growing light for your aquarium plants. The new cooling fins on the back reduce the temperature of the light, and make the LED even more durable!

energielabel c

The new Trocal Flat

A streak of light on the horizon.

 

The new Trocal Flat is ideal for your Nano Tank, as it illuminates your aquarium particularly well. All colors in the aquarium are highlighted in a particularly beautiful and vivid way. The elegant design and the vivid light with natural-looking suncurl effect create a particularly great atmosphere. With its 6,500 Kelvin daylight spectrum, it provides excellent growing light for your aquarium plants.

energielabel
aquarium-mit-glow-web-mod

Ceramic Decoration

Simply safe ceramic decoration

With nature as a model, the ceramic caves in natural wood trunk look are a real eye-catcher for any aquarium. The Ceramic Style is also a good complement to any modern design. The fired ceramic is completely safe for fish and invertebrates and has no water altering properties. The porous material provides a large settlement area for important microorganisms and promotes ecological balance. The large surface area provides plenty of space for the natural biofilm, which serves as food for various animals. With a size up to 17.5 cm / 6.9 in, the ceramic decorations are perfect for nano aquariums and are also a nice detail for larger aquariums. The cave provides good retreats, even for larger animals.

keramik_deko_no1
keramik_deko_no3
keramik_deco_nr2
keramik_deko_style

Aquariums by recipe

Here you will find tips and tricks on how to set up your aquarium quickly, easily and aesthetically.

Setting up an aquarium seems complex - the variety of plants is limitless and the plants should match in requirement and growth. We make it easy for you! With our Aquariums by Recipe, setting up your aquarium is child's play. With just a few ingredients and a little skill, you'll get stunning results in no time.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

load video

Aquaristik, die zu deinem Leben passt.

Schön und einfach.

Mit Dennerle die Aquaristik neu entdecken.

Design, Funktionalität und Performance.

 

Einfach, modern und stimmungsvoll. Das Aquarien-System von Dennerle ist der einfache Weg, dir mit geringstem Aufwand den Traum vom eigenen Aquarium zu erfüllen. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Sets sind sie die ideale Wahl für Einsteiger. Nach nur einer Stunde Einrichtungszeit heißt es dann: zurücklehnen und eintauchen in die Faszination Unterwasserwelt. Mit dem durchdachten System von Dennerle hast du nur eine halbe Stunde Pflegeaufwand pro Woche. Das geradlinige und klare Design macht unsere Aquarien zum individuellen Eyecatcher für jeden Raum!

Ganz neu.
Von innen und von außen.

Neue Produkte. Neues Design.

 

Die Marke Dennerle erscheint zukünftig im neuen Design. Entdecke jetzt die neue Welt von Dennerle.

 

Alle unsere Produkte findest Du wie gewohnt auf unserer Website.

Im ersten Quartal 2022 erscheinen zudem folgende neue Produkte:

Nanocube
30l basic
Nano Cube
Nano Tank
nanotank 70l+lampe
Nano Tank
Sodaadapter
nanotank 70l+lampe
Carbo Soda M200
Trocal Style Two
30l basic
Trocal Style Two
dennerle trocal flat
dennerle trocal flat dennerle
Trocal Flat
previous arrow
next arrow

Nano Cubes

Mit den Dennerle Nano Cubes entdeckst du die Aquaristik neu. Die Cubes werden zum optischen Highlight in jedem Raum. Mit der modernen Würfelform heben sie sich deutlich von anderen Aquarien ab. Die Seitenwände und die Front bestehen aus einer Einheit mit abgerundeten Kanten, was einen besonders beeindruckenden Einblick in deine exotische Unterwasserwelt erlaubt.

 

10 L + 20 L + 30 L + 60 L

dennerle dennerle nanocube aquarium

In folgenden Sets erhältlich:

Nano Tanks

Die Dennerle Nano Tanks sind auf Grund ihrer außergewöhnlicher Tiefe und breiteren Maße besonders gut für das Aquascaping geeignet. Mit unseren Nano Tanks kannst Du deine gestalterische Kreativität unter Beweis stellen und Miniatur-Wasserwelten erschaffen, die ein optimales Zusammenleben von Wirbellosen und Pflanzen auch in kleinen Wassermengen ermöglichen.

 

35 L +  55 L +  70 L

tank icon kopie dennerle

In folgenden Sets erhältlich:

Jetzt auch als Weißglas!

Ein Glas, entwickelt für die besonderen ästhetischen Ansprüche.

Unser White Glass gewährleistet eine unverfälschte Farbwahrnehmung und kristallklare Sicht. Erhältlich als Nano Cube 30 Liter und als Nano Tank in 35, 55 und 70 Liter.

weißglas_detail_1 Kopie

» Für kristallklare Sicht «

Carbo Soda M200

Die praktische Alternative für perfekte Voraussetzungen.

Mit unseren Druckminderern und Adaptern kannst du eine handelsübliche Soda CO2 Flasche in eine CO2 Anlage für dein Aquarium umbauen. Der Vorteil liegt in der hohen Verfügbarkeit von Soda Flaschen, sie können einfach getauscht werden. Eine gute und gleichmäßige CO2-Zufuhr ist wichtig für ein gesundes Wachstum von Aquarienpflanzen und erleichtert die Pflege deines Aquariums. So hast du die Möglichkeit, perfekte Bedingungen für Pflanzen und Aquarienbewohner zu schaffen.

Trocal Style Two

Es werde Licht!

Modernes und kompaktes Design. Mit der neuen Trocal Style Two in 6 oder 8 Watt zeigen sich deine Aquarienbewohner in voller, natürlicher Farbenpracht. Dank einer Farbtemperatur von 6500 Kelvin (Tageslicht) und 800/1280 Lumen liefern die neuen Trocal Style Two ein hervorragendes Wuchslicht für deine Aquarienpflanzen. Die neuen Kühlrippen auf der Rückseite reduzieren die Temperatur der Leuchte, und machen die LED noch langlebiger!

energielabel c dennerle

Die neue Trocal Flat

Ein Lichtstreif am Horizont.

Die neue Trocal Flat ist ideal für deinen Nano Tank, da sie dein Aquarium besonders gut ausleuchtet. Alle Farben im Aquarium werden besonders schön und lebhaft hervorgehoben. Das elegante Design und das lebendige Licht mit natürlich wirkendem Sonnenkringel-Effekt schaffen besonders viel Atmosphäre. Mit dem 6.500 Kelvin Tageslicht-Spektrum bietet sie ein hervorragendes Wuchslicht für deine Aquarienpflanzen.

energielabel dennerle
aquarium-mit-glow-web-mod

Aquarien nach Rezept

Hier findest du Tipps und Tricks wie Du dein Aquarium schnell, einfach und ästhetisch einrichten kannst.

Ein Aquarium einzurichten, scheint komplex zu sein – die Pflanzenvielfalt ist grenzenlos und die Pflanzen sollten in Anspruch und Wachstum zueinander passen. Wir machen es Dir einfach! Mit unseren Aquarien nach Rezept wird die Einrichtung deines Aquariums spielend einfach. Mit nur wenigen Zutaten und ein wenig Geschick erhältst Du in kürzester Zeit atemberaubende Ergebnisse.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden